Friday, May 16, 2014

BJP bags Dhule Malegaon Lok Sabha seat

Bhartiya Janata Party's Bhamre Ramrao won the Lok Sabha election from the Dhule-Malegaon Parliamentary constituency. He secured 5,29,450 votes while the runner up, Congress' Ambrish Bhai Patel, could manage 3,98,727 votes.

Ramrao won with a margine of 1,30,723 votes. There were 19 candidates in this Lok Sabha constituency.

No comments:

Post a Comment